Beautiful by POD

Remember this blog is my personal blog. I will be venting on some stuff, getting some things off of my chest, at random times, when the mood hits. Getting out of my comfort zone so I can better myself as a person. Expand myself. Do things I don’t feel comfortable doing. Like trying to run a marathon is something I thought about doing but never really wanted to try it. Now, I’m stepping out of my comfort zone and I’m going to try it. I’m also trying to not worry about what others think of me. It has held me back from growing as a person. Not anymore and the below quote says it all.

“Other people’s opinion of you does not have to become your reality.” – Les Brown

My thoughts can be jumbled and that’s how I write sometimes. This is how I am.

Here is one of my favorite groups (I have many as you will see) and I really like this song. Kinda reminds me of me when I was growing up, being bullied at school, never really fitting in.

10 thoughts on “Beautiful by POD

  1. Love the lyrics and that’s a pretty nifty sounding guitar riff. And, yeah, don’t worry so much about what others think. As long as you are doing what you believe is right and doing your best, that’s all that matters.

Leave a Reply

