20th Anniversary

Today is my 20th wedding anniversary. Twenty years ago today, a wonderful woman said “I do” to me. We have had bad times and good times, our downs and ups, our struggles and our good times, our cries and our laughter. I wouldn’t change anything from this past 20 years and I’m hoping we will be able to celebrate a lot more anniversaries together. I Love You!!!

Part of this video is very appropriate for a marriage I think. Replace the “I” with a “We”. It takes work for a marriage to succeed. It takes dedication from the husband and wife for a marriage to succeed. You and your spouse must have meaningful communication between each other for a marriage to succeed. It took a long time for us to figure that one out.

Leave a Reply

