I’m still around…LOL

Yeah. It’s been a bit busy for me the last week or so since my last post. I got a new job last week. I’m about to finish school, so I’m doing last minute studying and final projects needing to be done. I had some nice storms come through so I tried to get pictures. I just wanted to let those who don’t follow my other blog that I am alive. My marathon training hasn’t started yet. It’s going to start soon though because I’m going to try and see if I can do it even as broken as I am.

I wanted to share an artist with y’all from Sound Cloud. His name is Oskar Schuster. His music very relaxing to me. I could listen to him all day.

Here is his link on Sound Cloud. Check him out. I hope you like him.

Leave a Reply

