Now Listening To…

Some nice tunes from Muddled Mawkishness & Murky Musings…

Muddled Mawkishness & Murky Musings

I know I blogged already today. So what. LOL I’m enjoying more music while waiting for the water to boil so I can make our tea. I’m also tossing around a few ideas for the mixed media project I’m currently working on. You can see that and my other creations at my other blog. So while waiting, I’m sitting here at my computer, and browsing blogs, YouTube, facebook, and Google+. Yep. All at the same time. And I wonder why I always feel like my mind is in chaos. LOL

Tonight’s chosen tune…

And another from Fluidified…because I just can’t get enough of that channel…

View original post

Leave a Reply

